Interior Design Schools

Associate degree · Dedicated interior design program

Interior Design Associate in Applied Science Degree (AAS)

Berkeley College · Online · provider based in United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Interior Design Associate in Applied Science Degree (AAS)
Subject
General interior design
Format
Fully online
Price
Not published

About this program

Associate in Applied Science in Interior Design at Berkeley College; the page says it gives foundational design and drafting skills and its credits can transfer toward the Interior Design BFA. The page names Berkeley College New Jersey and New York as the offering units and does not tie the AAS to a single campus. Delivery is recorded as online because the page says the courses are offered online; any campus attendance is not stated.

School and department
Berkeley College
Subject or specialization
General interior designRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Associate degree
Exact award
Interior Design Associate in Applied Science Degree (AAS)
Award status
Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any campus attendance or in-person review is required, and whether you need your own drafting tools, computer or software.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: The page says courses are offered online and as identified in the Course Schedule each semester; the exact on-campus requirement is not stated.
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Teaching mode not confirmed
Schedule
Not published

Admissions and portfolio

No portfolio required

Portfolio
A portfolio is not required to apply.
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, schedule, application deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 3 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 3 November 2026)

Suggest a correction