Interior Design Schools

Associate degree · Dedicated interior design program

Interior Design Technology (A.S.)

Florida State College at Jacksonville · Online · provider based in United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Interior Design Technology (A.S.)
Subject
General interior design, Design technology
Format
Fully online
Price
Not published

About this program

Associate in Science with theory, laboratory and field experiences and a final-term internship; the page says it can be completed entirely online.

School and department
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Subject or specialization
General interior design, Design technologyRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Associate degree
Exact award
Interior Design Technology (A.S.)
Award status
Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolSouthern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC)Institutional accreditation

    Scope: Institution-wide, as stated by the college

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any campus attendance or in-person review is required, and whether you need your own drafting tools, computer or software.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Teaching mode not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Credits
75 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Admissions and portfolio

Portfolio requirement not confirmed

The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Facilities, final project and placement

As published by the institution. None of this guarantees employment or exhibition opportunities.

Internship or placement
The program ends with a professional internship in the last semester of at least 180 hours.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, duration, schedule, application deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 3 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 3 November 2026)

Suggest a correction