Interior Design Schools

Certificate · Dedicated interior design program

Professional Home Staging Certification Course

Home Staging Institute · Online · provider based in United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Certified Staging Expert certification
Subject
Home staging
Format
Fully onlinesix to eight weeks to complete (average student)
Price
Not published
This is a school-issued completion award, not an accredited academic qualification.

About this program

Fully online, self-paced home staging course in six units that ends with an online exam and the provider's Certified Staging Expert certification. Related field: home staging; the certification is issued by the provider and the industry is unregulated.

School and department
Home Staging Institute
Subject or specialization
Home stagingRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Certificate
Exact award
Certified Staging Expert certification
Award status
School-issued completion awardIssued by the school itself as a non-credit completion award. It is not an academic qualification; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
six to eight weeks to complete (average student)
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any campus attendance or in-person review is required, and whether you need your own drafting tools, computer or software.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Teaching mode not confirmed
Schedule
Not published

Admissions and portfolio

Portfolio requirement not confirmed

The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Funding

  • Six monthly payments Payment plan

    Basis not stated

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, schedule, application deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 3 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 3 November 2026)

Suggest a correction