Certificate · Dedicated interior design program
HSR Certified Staging and Redesign Training
Home Staging Resource · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- HSR Certified Staging and Redesign certification
- Subject
- Home stagingFlexible
- Format
- Fully online21-day calendar; finish in 3 weeks at 4 hours a day or in 3 months
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Self-paced online home staging and redesign training built on a 21-day calendar and a training manual, ending in the provider's own certification. Related field: home staging; the certification is issued by the provider.
- School and department
- Home Staging Resource
- Subject or specialization
- Home stagingRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Certificate
- Exact award
- HSR Certified Staging and Redesign certification
- Award status
- School-issued completion awardIssued by the school itself as a non-credit completion award. It is not an academic qualification; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolReal Estate Staging Association (RESA)Quality mark
Scope: HSR staging certification course: the provider states it was the first RESA accredited staging certification; RESA is an industry association, not an academic accreditor
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 21-day calendar; finish in 3 weeks at 4 hours a day or in 3 months
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any campus attendance or in-person review is required, and whether you need your own drafting tools, computer or software.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Teaching mode not confirmed
- Schedule
- FlexiblePace is up to the student
Admissions and portfolio
Portfolio requirement not confirmed
The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, application deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 3 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 3 November 2026)