Interior Design Schools

Professional and continuing education · Dedicated interior design program

IIDA NCIDQ Prep Course

International Interior Design Association · Online · provider based in United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
IIDA NCIDQ Prep Course (provider course; no award issued)
Subject
Professional skills
Format
Fully onlineFour live virtual sessions, each four hours, on Saturdays from August 15 to September 19, 2026
Price
Not published
This is a school-issued completion award, not an accredited academic qualification.

About this program

Virtual NCIDQ exam preparation series run with Design Success Network: four live sessions (test-taking strategies, IDFX, IDPX, IDIX) in August-September 2026, bookable individually. Exam preparation only; it does not grant NCIDQ certification.

School and department
International Interior Design Association
Subject or specialization
Professional skillsRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Professional and continuing education
Exact award
IIDA NCIDQ Prep Course (provider course; no award issued)
Award status
School-issued completion awardIssued by the school itself as a non-credit completion award. It is not an academic qualification; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
Four live virtual sessions, each four hours, on Saturdays from August 15 to September 19, 2026
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any campus attendance or in-person review is required, and whether you need your own drafting tools, computer or software.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live online teaching
Schedule
Not published

Admissions and portfolio

Portfolio requirement not confirmed

The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.

International applicants
Not confirmed
Intakes
  • Session 1: August 15, 2026; Session 2: August 22, 2026; Session 3: September 12, 2026; Session 4: September 19, 2026

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Mandatory feeMandatory fee$140per courseAll students3 November 2026Source
Mandatory feeMandatory fee$80per courseOther fee category3 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, schedule, application deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 3 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 3 November 2026)

Suggest a correction