Interior Design Schools

Associate degree · Dedicated interior design program

Online Associate of Arts in Interior Design

Liberty University · Online · provider based in United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Associate of Arts in Interior Design
Subject
General interior design
Format
Fully online
Price
$250per credit, 2026-27

About this program

Fully online associate degree in interior design from Liberty University with 8-week courses and multiple start dates each year.

School and department
Liberty University
Subject or specialization
General interior designRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Associate degree
Exact award
Associate of Arts in Interior Design
Award status
Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the schoolSACSCOCInstitutional accreditation

    Scope: Institution-wide (as named on the online A.A. program page)

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any campus attendance or in-person review is required, and whether you need your own drafting tools, computer or software.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Teaching mode not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Credits
60 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Admissions and portfolio

Portfolio requirement not confirmed

The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
TuitionTuition$250per credit, 2026-27All students3 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: portfolio requirement, duration, schedule, application deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 3 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 3 November 2026)

Suggest a correction