Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated interior design program
Interior Architecture and Design Major
Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design · Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
- Award
- Interior Architecture and Design Major
- Subject
- Interior architecture
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Undergraduate major focused on residential, office, retail, exhibition and healthcare interiors; the page does not state the degree title.
- School and department
- Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design
- Subject or specialization
- Interior architectureRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Interior Architecture and Design Major
- Award status
- Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- MIAD campus273 E. Erie Street Milwaukee, WI 53202
Admissions and portfolio
Portfolio requirement not confirmed
The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, duration, schedule, application deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 3 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 3 November 2026)