Certificate · Dedicated interior design program
Online Home Staging Course
New York Institute of Art and Design · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Home Staging Certificate of Completion
- Subject
- Home staging
- Format
- Fully onlineUp to 18 months to complete the online home staging course at your own pace
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Self-paced online home staging course of six units with a professional home stager as mentor; a Home Staging Certificate of Completion is delivered on graduation. Related field: home staging, not interior design education.
- School and department
- New York Institute of Art and Design
- Subject or specialization
- Home stagingRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Certificate
- Exact award
- Home Staging Certificate of Completion
- Award status
- School-issued completion awardIssued by the school itself as a non-credit completion award. It is not an academic qualification; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the schoolNew York State Education DepartmentState authorization to operate
Scope: The school states it is licensed by the New York State Education Department.
Stated by the schoolDesigner Society of America (DSA)Quality mark
Scope: The school states the interior design course is approved by the Designer Society of America, so students can apply for the RIDQC certification; this is a provider approval, not accreditation.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Up to 18 months to complete the online home staging course at your own pace
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any campus attendance or in-person review is required, and whether you need your own drafting tools, computer or software.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Asynchronous, recorded material
- Schedule
- Not published
Admissions and portfolio
Portfolio requirement not confirmed
The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, schedule, application deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 3 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 3 November 2026)