Interior Design Schools

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated interior design program

Interior Architecture Online Bachelor of Fine Arts

Ohio University · Online · provider based in United States

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Online Bachelor of Fine Arts in Interior Architecture
Subject
Interior architectureFull time, Part time
Format
Fully online
Price
Not published

About this program

Fully online BFA in interior architecture with full- or part-time enrollment and mostly 7-week courses; the page does not state how studio work or any campus attendance is handled.

School and department
Ohio UniversitySchool of Art + Design
Subject or specialization
Interior architectureRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Online Bachelor of Fine Arts in Interior Architecture
Award status
Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any campus attendance or in-person review is required, and whether you need your own drafting tools, computer or software.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Teaching mode not confirmed
Schedule
Full time, Part timeFull- or part-time enrollment with Fall, Spring, and Summer starts

Admissions and portfolio

Portfolio requirement not confirmed

The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, duration, application deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 3 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 3 November 2026)

Suggest a correction