Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated interior design program
Interior Design, BFA (online delivery)
Rocky Mountain College of Art and Design · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Bachelor of Fine Arts in Interior Design
- Subject
- General interior design
- Format
- Fully online
- Price
- Not published
About this program
BFA in Interior Design whose CIDA register entry notes that it includes the online delivery method; residency requirements were not verified.
- School and department
- Rocky Mountain College of Art and Design
- Subject or specialization
- General interior designRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Fine Arts in Interior Design
- Award status
- Accredited academic qualificationAwarded by a degree-granting institution or listed in a national qualifications framework.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Verified in official recordCouncil for Interior Design Accreditation (CIDA)Program accreditation
Reference: Register shows accreditation decision 2021 and next review 2027
Scope: Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design Program at Rocky Mountain College of Art & Design, Denver; the register note says this includes the online delivery method
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any campus attendance or in-person review is required, and whether you need your own drafting tools, computer or software.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Teaching mode not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
Admissions and portfolio
Portfolio requirement not confirmed
The pages we checked do not state a portfolio requirement. Missing information does not mean no portfolio is needed, or that admission is open; ask the institution.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, portfolio requirement, duration, schedule, application deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 3 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 3 November 2026)