Interior Design Schools

Online Associate Degrees in Interior Design

Associate degrees in interior design studied online or in a hybrid format.

All online programsOnline certificatesOnline diplomasOnline bachelor’sOnline master’s

Fully online degrees are listed separately from hybrid ones that need campus attendance.

What is online, by kind

Every listing below states how much physical attendance is required and whether instruction is live or recorded. Hybrid and low-residency programs are never presented as fully online.

Fully online (7)

Taught entirely online. Check for any in-person assessment before applying.

  • Interior Design Associate in Applied Science Degree (AAS)

    Berkeley College

    Fully onlineTeaching mode not confirmedRequired: The page says courses are offered online and as identified in the Course Schedule each semester; the exact on-campus requirement is not stated.

    Price not published

  • Interior Design Technology (A.S.)

    Florida State College at Jacksonville

    Fully onlineTeaching mode not confirmed

    Price not published

  • Interior Design

    Gateway Technical College · Interior Design Associate Degree (program 10-304-1)

    Fully onlineTeaching mode not confirmedRequired: The system page lists the shared program as offered completely online; delivery at this specific college was not confirmed from its own pages.

    Price not published

  • Interior Design (Transfer) (AAS-T)

    Highline College · Interior Design (Transfer), AAS-T

    Fully onlineTeaching mode not confirmedRequired: Career Bridge lists the location as Online; any required campus attendance is not stated.

    Price not published

  • Online Associate of Arts in Interior Design

    Liberty University · Associate of Arts in Interior Design

    Fully onlineTeaching mode not confirmed

    $250 per credit, 2026-27

  • Interior Design

    Milwaukee Area Technical College · Interior Design Associate Degree (program 10-304-1)

    Fully onlineTeaching mode not confirmedRequired: The system page lists the shared program as offered completely online; delivery at this specific college was not confirmed from its own pages.

    Price not published

  • Interior Design Associate Degree

    Penn Foster

    Fully onlineTeaching mode not confirmed

    Price not published

Hybrid (14)

Part online, part on campus. Required in-person time is stated on each listing.

  • Interior Design AAS

    Arapahoe Community College

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verified

    Price not published

  • Interior Studies (AAS)

    Bellevue College · Associate of Applied Science in Interior Studies

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Career Bridge lists instructional methods as Hybrid or Blended, In-person primary location, and Online; the exact on-campus requirement is not stated there.

    Price not published

  • Interior Design (A.A.S.)

    Central Piedmont Community College · Associate in Applied Science (A.A.S.) in Interior Design

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verified

    Price not published

  • Interior Design, AAS

    Century College · Associate of Applied Science Degree Interior Design, AAS

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: The page describes a mix of daytime, evening, and online courses.

    Price not published

  • Interiors Associate of Applied Science Degree (IN23)

    Chattahoochee Technical College · Interiors Associate of Applied Science Degree

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Catalog lists campus availability as Woodstock and Online; the page does not describe attendance rules.

    Price not published

  • Interior Design, A.A.S.

    College of DuPage

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: The program page lists the formats In-Person and Online without describing attendance rules.

    Price not published

  • Interior Design (AAS)

    Highline College · Interior Design, AAS

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Classes are described as in-person, online and hyflex; the exact attendance requirement is not stated.

    Price not published

  • Interior Design Associate Degree

    Madison Area Technical College

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verified

    Price not published

  • Interior Design (AAS)

    New York School of Interior Design · Associate in Applied Science in Interior Design

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: Page says students can study on-site or online.

    $1,450 per credit, 2026-27

  • Interior Design Technology

    Palm Beach State College · Associate in Science (A.S.) in Interior Design Technology

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: The program page lists the location as online and on-site at the Lake Worth campus; it does not say which courses are online.

    Price not published

  • Interior Design

    St. Louis Community College · Interior Design: AAS

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedRegular physical attendance

    Price not published

  • Interior Design (AAS)

    Suffolk County Community College

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verifiedRequired: The program listing shows the Eastern campus and the note Available online; the format is not described further.

    Price not published

  • Interior Design

    Waukesha County Technical College · 63-credit Associate of Applied Science Degree

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verified

    Price not published

  • Interior Design - Kitchen and Bath Design

    Waukesha County Technical College · 60-credit Associate of Applied Science Degree

    HybridTeaching mode not confirmedAttendance requirement not verified

    Price not published

21 programs

Results are listed alphabetically. There is no price ranking: prices on different bases (per credit, per term, per year, whole program) are not comparable. Online programs are never counted as physically located in a state or city. Items marked Sponsored are paid placements; they never change recognition status, verification or order.